Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

We told Ryan what we could afford and what we were looking for and he put it together and worked it all out for us. Everything was explained to us before we could even ask. He was awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Salesman nice gentleman....easy to deal with and considerate when asked questions and what to do about it

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

We was greeted and help with every question we had. They walked us throw the application and had us approved matter of minutes. Tim bickford was a great sales guy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Ryan Shear was great to work with. He was straight to the point and didn't play games. No running back and forth to a manager trying to wear me out. Excellent experience. He was open about his knowledge of the vehicle and we quickly came to an agreement.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Easy to deal with no high pressure sales at a fair price and they did exactly what they said they would do thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Excellent service! I will definitely recommend Tim and the Parkway Crew! I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

I picked up a 2010 WRX from Ryan at Parkway, and I am beyond satisfied with my experience and purchase. Ryan was knowledgeable, responsive, and engaged. The experience was everything one could ask for when buying a used vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Fast and easy to purchase a vehicle. I was out of there in 3 hours. Gave me the full value of my trade in. Jeff was great to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

I was actually stunned on how fast and easy it was to buy a new truck. They where really easy to work with and if I had any questions they gave the best answers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Great place to buy, even had a small discount off list which is unheard of these days.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

I have bought a few vehicles in my, almost 60 years and I can honestly say that this was my favorite dealer EVER. It was a completely transparent transaction. No BS, no pushy sales tactics. The salesman, Greg, even called me the next day to see if I had any questions. I trust this place so much, I brought my mother in the same week I bought my Cherokee to get a new car as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Best experience I have ever had at a dealership! Greg was so honest and gave me so much of his time. I look forward to buying my next truck here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

have bought a few vehicles in my, almost 60 years and I can honestly say that this was my favorite dealer EVER. It was a completely transparent transaction. No BS, no pushy sales tactics. The salesman, Greg, even called me the next day to see if I had any questions. I trust this place so much, I brought my mother in the same week I bought my Cherokee to get a new car as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Greg is an awesome guy. Hopefully he will be there when I need another car. You rock Greg! 🤘🤘🤘

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Very professional and informative. Easy to work with. Smooth process all in all. Will refer everyone here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Mark was so helpful in my search for the right car. He gave me a handful of options that he felt fit my requests. After test driving them all, we discussed what was best for my needs and price point and was able to narrow it down and get the best deal! I will be back and asking for Mark in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

they was friendly, helped me with getting the car and fixing it up right

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Very awesome experience! Tim and Joel did a great job taking care of my 2019 lease buyout and my 2022 lease. The most awesome feeling was walking into the showroom and seeing my Jeep on display!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Best and underandable customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Always a great experience when vehicle shopping at Parkway! All staff are wonderful to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Ryan was a excellent salesperson. I am very happy with the experience and would consider going back if I get another car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Very friendly and informative. I was impressed. Will recommend to anyone. It was a nice breath of fresh air, walking in.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Tim Bickford was great to work with! He made the process easy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Friendly knowledgeable enjoyable to work with. Easy to work with great group!! From the moment I opened the door of the rubicon Tim was right there answering any questions I had. Told them about my 18 Sahara with 2220 miles. Worked out the trade to both of our satisfaction! Great pleasure !! Service department did awesome at installing mopar lift kit ! Ron did great on the financing part as well!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

We called in the morning and scheduled an appointment later that day, and Tim went above and beyond even after regular business hours to make sure we got the best financing and got to go home with the car we really wanted. They are an amazing group of people and I will recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Straight to the point, fast and friendly staff. Greg and Ron did a great job of getting us into our Jeep quickly and without back and forth haggling.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Ryan made the process easy. He’s down to earth and easy to work with. Never felt rushed and he was helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Greg was great in helping me get the car of my dreams. I had an excellent experience for my first time buying from Parkway.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

ryan went above and beyond to help make my out of state purchase go as smoothly as possible! couldn’t have asked for better customer service, and i’m very happy with my car! thank you!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Ryan went above and beyond my expectations when looking at new vehicles. He was patient and very thorough. If you're in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle I highly recommend Ryan Shear.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Tim was awesome to work with. First time ever ordering a vehicle. He walked me through every step of the way. Upon delivery he went through the whole vehicle and still answers questions to this day. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Joel was super helpful to. I have bought several vehicles from this group and nothing but professional and knowledgeable. If they sold Lamborghini’s I buy one from them too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Very good service and negotiating Josiah accommodated me even on his day off. Ill definitely be going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Very friendly, non pushy, will do whatever it takes to make you happy. Very happy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Tim was friendly and helpful. He was relatable and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

It took awhile to get someone to wait on us. Once we got someone attending to the lot we got to look at the van and bought it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Nice friendly easy fast outgoing low piece good car to pick from for family /self

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

The salesman went out of his way to make sure we got what we wanted and the vehicle was set up the way we wanted it! Even went above and beyond by helping us with a red bow for our daughter’s Birthday surprise vehicle!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Tim Bickford was helpful. The whole team was helpful and did not pressure us. They stayed after hours to complete the purchase. We would highly recommended Parkway.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Hard workers really tried to get me approved and I did but I ended up with a co sign and got approved nice friendly people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

They were helpful and very professional. They worked with me on a better payment. I would highly recommend them to my family and friends. Tim B was very nice and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Fast efficient friendly. Very fast , convenient. Everything was the best and most painless experience I’ve ever had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Been buying cars and trucks from Tim for over 30 years and will buy them for another 30 years if we live that long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Great service, easy to deal with, I was in and out in a little over an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Tim was straight forward about the vehicle and was all around a nice and great seller.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Good cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Easy does it, many are there to help get you in the vehicle of your choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Walking in the door, the dealership was clean, and we were greeted right away. While we were there, the staff was courteous and accommodating. Jeff and Ron were patient with me and took time to make sure this purchase was right for me and I understand all of the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Our salesman was Tim Bickford. He did a great job working with us to find the vehicle that we wanted at the price we wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Jeff was extremely helpful with the process. He worked with my girlfriend to make sure the deal went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Bob Green is an asset to your dealership. Honest and straight forward, No bs. Give him a raise!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Very satisfied with the service and the friendly staff the process went quickly and painless lol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

This was by far the easiest vehicle purchase of my entire life. Tim and Ron made the experience exceptional. Highly recommended. A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Tim, let us drive multiple jeeps while we were there had another 1 up and running ever time we came back from a test drive, he definitely helped us out finding the best interest rate, greatly appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Greg Fleischman my salesperson went above and beyond what one would expect. The whole staff gave exceptional service. Darby Boltz the used car manager referred me to Greg, Joel the manager had the vehicle ready to go when I picked it up and the finance people Rob? were honest when he reviewed paper work next day finding an addition rebate that saved additional $23 per month. I would highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Worked out a deal over the phone and because of the distance from Parkway to my house the car was delivered. Everything was quick and easy. I would absolutely buy another car from Parkway.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Great experience, Mark was very helpful. Everyone was great dealing with I highly recommend going to this dealership. I have bought several cars here over the years. I’ll definitely come back again. Thank you !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

I am a repeat customer, just completed my third car purchase a second 2022 Grand Jeep Wagoneer from Tim Bickford and the Parkway Team, I keep going back because it's the best experience in town and everything always goes so smoothly. Tim diligently responded to all my questions and any concerns, extremely professional. I highly recommend you talk to Tim Bickford to purchase your next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

I bought a 2022 Jeep Grand Wagoneer from Tim Bickford and the Parkway Team, they have a reputation for outstanding quality, honesty and integrity. I have enjoyed doing business here, the buying process is easy! I am a return customer because of the excellent customer service and high quality vehicles. Tim Bickford really knows his cars and the business well. I highly recommend you talk to Tim to purchase your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Working with Tim Bickford and the Parkway Team was an absolute great experience! Tim is extremely patient, I never felt pressured to make a decision and most importantly, a professional who knows the car business inside and out, Tim stayed in touch with me the entire time which made the buying experience even more enjoyable. I highly recommend you talk to Tim Bickford if you are considering buying a new or previously owned automobile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Thanks to Tim Bickford and the parkway team I was able to drive away in the jeep I wanted with a smile on my face!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

The staff is great and my salesman was even better. Made buying super easy. We have bought a few vehicles from them now and would highly recommend to anyone. Will be back in the future. Thanks again Ryan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Representative was very responsive and answered all my questions. Made sure he was clear on exactly what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Parkway was a clean and comfortable place. The people there were welcoming and friendly. We had been to several facilities on our search for our new vehicle . Not very friendly or accommodating. Your staff were all very friendly, kind and helpful. Everyone was very accommodating. Even though we traveled an hour and a half from our home. We will be recommending your shop to everyone we know. We are very pleased with the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

I am very pleased with my experience at Parkway. Tim Bickford was very helpful and was able to get me the truck at a great price that was within my budget. I am very happy with the Ram 1500. It has everything I was wanting, and more. I look forward to many years with this truck. I will be sure to recommend Parkway to any of my friends that are in the market for a new vehicle. Thank-you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Awesome service. Get here early they get busy fast but in my opinion that's why everyone comes here they get it done. Great service THANK YOU!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

The dealership is friendly and makes you feel like you are apart of a family definitely recommend buying from them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Great service and Bob and Joel are great managers! The service department are very courteous also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Came down to buy a car for my nephew. The staff was honest and efficient. I certainly recommend them. I wish they were able to complete one vehicle check that has been standard in other dealerships I have purchased from. But, it could also be that this was my first time purchasing in this particular state, which may have different policies.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Excellent service and effort. The best dealer I have ever dealt with. Delivery was smooth and effortless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

They were amazing to work with. Made you feel right at home. We will definitely recommend them to other people in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

The service department is top notch. From Phil to Cody and Dave. The whole team. They went up and beyond to get us back on the road as quickly and safely as possible. It's hard to find good honest shops and even more difficult to find big good dealerships. Again thanks guys and highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

We had a great experience ordering our new Dodge Charger and it only took 4 weeks for it to arrive. 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Everyone was kind. Tim went above and beyond. Very happy with my new car! Satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

I was treated like a real person. The salesman was so polite I just had a wonderful experience thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Great salesperson made me feel comfortable buying. Would buy another car from here. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

The salesman was extremely helpful and knowledgeable he made the sale very enjoyable I would highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

It took them 8 weeks to replace my 2021 Jeep wranglers transmission.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

I appreciate that they were able to hold a car for me since I forgot my money the first time I went

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Everybody at Parkway Auto Mall are very nice and professional . They make it very easy to purchase your new car or truck .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Jeff was my salesman and throughout the whole process he was always communicating and made the process of buying a vehicle not stressful at all. I’ll definitely be back when I buy again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Ryan was the best part of the dealership. With guys like him, you cannot go wrong.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

I’ve been helped by Jeff, he was smooth and honest, and told what the car would be needing and he adjusted the price according to that.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Even though we didn't qualify,, the staff were very nice to us.. Bob Green was very helpful in helping us with other options.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Tim Bickford is the man! He put me in a 2018 Wrangler Rubicon and immediately I fell in love! He listen to all my thoughts and concerns and was super quick with responding. He made the buying process quick and painless! Thanks again Tim!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Friendly people, cheap used vehicles. I got a 2013 chrysler 200 limited for cheap and I love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Really appreciate all the help from Tim! Thanks so much! Definitely very happy with my new vehicle and experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Greg the salesman Was very honest and forthcoming. Made it a very enjoyable buying experience. Thank you again Greg and everyone who helped me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

From my first inquiry with Trish, she was amazing. She always got back to me promptly and was always very courteous!!! Tim was a great salesperson, never pushy and great with his suggestion! All around experience was an A+++ rating!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Super nice people good to deal with came in later in the day and had a great deal with them and very honest and straight forward people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Found your sales office on internet an you had what I was looking for drove up from zanesville an took it home to me the Durango is the best suv on the market

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

The sales person and the lady that did loan work made the process very easy. I don’t remember their names but were very good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Ryan was great and made the process of buying my new car painless. I loved that I was slave to get into my new car so quickly.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review