Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Greg was great in helping me get the car of my dreams. I had an excellent experience for my first time buying from Parkway.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

ryan went above and beyond to help make my out of state purchase go as smoothly as possible! couldn’t have asked for better customer service, and i’m very happy with my car! thank you!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Ryan went above and beyond my expectations when looking at new vehicles. He was patient and very thorough. If you're in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle I highly recommend Ryan Shear.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Huge shout out to Ryan, without him I'm not sure I would of bought my new Jeep. He really went out of his way to go above and beyond my expectations. If you're in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle I highly suggest you start with Ryan Shear.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Tim was awesome to work with. First time ever ordering a vehicle. He walked me through every step of the way. Upon delivery he went through the whole vehicle and still answers questions to this day. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Joel was super helpful to. I have bought several vehicles from this group and nothing but professional and knowledgeable. If they sold Lamborghini’s I buy one from them too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Very good service and negotiating Josiah accommodated me even on his day off. Ill definitely be going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Very friendly, non pushy, will do whatever it takes to make you happy. Very happy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Tim was friendly and helpful. He was relatable and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

It took awhile to get someone to wait on us. Once we got someone attending to the lot we got to look at the van and bought it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Nice friendly easy fast outgoing low piece good car to pick from for family /self

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

The salesman went out of his way to make sure we got what we wanted and the vehicle was set up the way we wanted it! Even went above and beyond by helping us with a red bow for our daughter’s Birthday surprise vehicle!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Tim Bickford was helpful. The whole team was helpful and did not pressure us. They stayed after hours to complete the purchase. We would highly recommended Parkway.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Hard workers really tried to get me approved and I did but I ended up with a co sign and got approved nice friendly people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

They were helpful and very professional. They worked with me on a better payment. I would highly recommend them to my family and friends. Tim B was very nice and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Fast efficient friendly. Very fast , convenient. Everything was the best and most painless experience I’ve ever had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Been buying cars and trucks from Tim for over 30 years and will buy them for another 30 years if we live that long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Great service, easy to deal with, I was in and out in a little over an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Tim was straight forward about the vehicle and was all around a nice and great seller.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Good cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Easy does it, many are there to help get you in the vehicle of your choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Walking in the door, the dealership was clean, and we were greeted right away. While we were there, the staff was courteous and accommodating. Jeff and Ron were patient with me and took time to make sure this purchase was right for me and I understand all of the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Our salesman was Tim Bickford. He did a great job working with us to find the vehicle that we wanted at the price we wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Jeff was extremely helpful with the process. He worked with my girlfriend to make sure the deal went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Bob Green is an asset to your dealership. Honest and straight forward, No bs. Give him a raise!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Very satisfied with the service and the friendly staff the process went quickly and painless lol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

This was by far the easiest vehicle purchase of my entire life. Tim and Ron made the experience exceptional. Highly recommended. A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Tim, let us drive multiple jeeps while we were there had another 1 up and running ever time we came back from a test drive, he definitely helped us out finding the best interest rate, greatly appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Greg Fleischman my salesperson went above and beyond what one would expect. The whole staff gave exceptional service. Darby Boltz the used car manager referred me to Greg, Joel the manager had the vehicle ready to go when I picked it up and the finance people Rob? were honest when he reviewed paper work next day finding an addition rebate that saved additional $23 per month. I would highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Worked out a deal over the phone and because of the distance from Parkway to my house the car was delivered. Everything was quick and easy. I would absolutely buy another car from Parkway.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Great experience, Mark was very helpful. Everyone was great dealing with I highly recommend going to this dealership. I have bought several cars here over the years. I’ll definitely come back again. Thank you !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

I am a repeat customer, just completed my third car purchase a second 2022 Grand Jeep Wagoneer from Tim Bickford and the Parkway Team, I keep going back because it's the best experience in town and everything always goes so smoothly. Tim diligently responded to all my questions and any concerns, extremely professional. I highly recommend you talk to Tim Bickford to purchase your next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

I bought a 2022 Jeep Grand Wagoneer from Tim Bickford and the Parkway Team, they have a reputation for outstanding quality, honesty and integrity. I have enjoyed doing business here, the buying process is easy! I am a return customer because of the excellent customer service and high quality vehicles. Tim Bickford really knows his cars and the business well. I highly recommend you talk to Tim to purchase your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Working with Tim Bickford and the Parkway Team was an absolute great experience! Tim is extremely patient, I never felt pressured to make a decision and most importantly, a professional who knows the car business inside and out, Tim stayed in touch with me the entire time which made the buying experience even more enjoyable. I highly recommend you talk to Tim Bickford if you are considering buying a new or previously owned automobile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Thanks to Tim Bickford and the parkway team I was able to drive away in the jeep I wanted with a smile on my face!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

The staff is great and my salesman was even better. Made buying super easy. We have bought a few vehicles from them now and would highly recommend to anyone. Will be back in the future. Thanks again Ryan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Representative was very responsive and answered all my questions. Made sure he was clear on exactly what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Parkway was a clean and comfortable place. The people there were welcoming and friendly. We had been to several facilities on our search for our new vehicle . Not very friendly or accommodating. Your staff were all very friendly, kind and helpful. Everyone was very accommodating. Even though we traveled an hour and a half from our home. We will be recommending your shop to everyone we know. We are very pleased with the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

I am very pleased with my experience at Parkway. Tim Bickford was very helpful and was able to get me the truck at a great price that was within my budget. I am very happy with the Ram 1500. It has everything I was wanting, and more. I look forward to many years with this truck. I will be sure to recommend Parkway to any of my friends that are in the market for a new vehicle. Thank-you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Awesome service. Get here early they get busy fast but in my opinion that's why everyone comes here they get it done. Great service THANK YOU!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

The dealership is friendly and makes you feel like you are apart of a family definitely recommend buying from them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Great service and Bob and Joel are great managers! The service department are very courteous also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Came down to buy a car for my nephew. The staff was honest and efficient. I certainly recommend them. I wish they were able to complete one vehicle check that has been standard in other dealerships I have purchased from. But, it could also be that this was my first time purchasing in this particular state, which may have different policies.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Excellent service and effort. The best dealer I have ever dealt with. Delivery was smooth and effortless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

They were amazing to work with. Made you feel right at home. We will definitely recommend them to other people in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

The service department is top notch. From Phil to Cody and Dave. The whole team. They went up and beyond to get us back on the road as quickly and safely as possible. It's hard to find good honest shops and even more difficult to find big good dealerships. Again thanks guys and highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

We had a great experience ordering our new Dodge Charger and it only took 4 weeks for it to arrive. 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Everyone was kind. Tim went above and beyond. Very happy with my new car! Satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

I was treated like a real person. The salesman was so polite I just had a wonderful experience thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Great salesperson made me feel comfortable buying. Would buy another car from here. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

The salesman was extremely helpful and knowledgeable he made the sale very enjoyable I would highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

It took them 8 weeks to replace my 2021 Jeep wranglers transmission.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

I appreciate that they were able to hold a car for me since I forgot my money the first time I went

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Everybody at Parkway Auto Mall are very nice and professional . They make it very easy to purchase your new car or truck .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Jeff was my salesman and throughout the whole process he was always communicating and made the process of buying a vehicle not stressful at all. I’ll definitely be back when I buy again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Ryan was the best part of the dealership. With guys like him, you cannot go wrong.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

I’ve been helped by Jeff, he was smooth and honest, and told what the car would be needing and he adjusted the price according to that.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Even though we didn't qualify,, the staff were very nice to us.. Bob Green was very helpful in helping us with other options.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Tim Bickford is the man! He put me in a 2018 Wrangler Rubicon and immediately I fell in love! He listen to all my thoughts and concerns and was super quick with responding. He made the buying process quick and painless! Thanks again Tim!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Friendly people, cheap used vehicles. I got a 2013 chrysler 200 limited for cheap and I love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Really appreciate all the help from Tim! Thanks so much! Definitely very happy with my new vehicle and experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Greg the salesman Was very honest and forthcoming. Made it a very enjoyable buying experience. Thank you again Greg and everyone who helped me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

From my first inquiry with Trish, she was amazing. She always got back to me promptly and was always very courteous!!! Tim was a great salesperson, never pushy and great with his suggestion! All around experience was an A+++ rating!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Super nice people good to deal with came in later in the day and had a great deal with them and very honest and straight forward people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Found your sales office on internet an you had what I was looking for drove up from zanesville an took it home to me the Durango is the best suv on the market

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

The sales person and the lady that did loan work made the process very easy. I don’t remember their names but were very good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Ryan was great and made the process of buying my new car painless. I loved that I was slave to get into my new car so quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

I had a quick and easy experience which for me is real important as I don’t like waiting around and wasting time at someone else’s pace. I think our salesman picked up on that real quick and I couldn’t of ask for better service thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Everybody is so nice.i wood buy a nother truck or car off you .Ryan was so nice took very good carry of me and tammy.and the finance guy was real nice done a good job. Joe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Ron Farver, Ron Cihon and Joel Wagner all did a great job. They were very friendly and knowledgeable. There was no high pressure, just pure care and service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

This was the best car buying experience we've ever had, your personal it's top notch and professional, good pricing and they even filled out tank, thank you you're all awesome.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

This dealership is hands down the best I've ever dealt with. From the day I bought my truck and any issues I've ever had they honestly took care of me. I live in Texas and bought my truck from them in 2017 while in Ohio working. I was only there for 45 minutes and that was to get everything out of my trade into my new truck. I purchased a warranty from them that has proven to be the best buy I've ever made. The motor in my truck went out and they replaced it no question asked. I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

A friendly place to deal with people. Very easy to communicate with and they will help you out anyway they can. And they will absolutely work with you into getting yourself into a Vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Very friendly and helpful. My salesman, Ryan, was excellent and assisted me in getting the truck I wanted. It was almost too easy. The whole process was done quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Great customer service, always a pleasure to deal with. Gets as much work done up front as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

They were extremely friendly and very helpful in the whole process of getting me in my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

I was very impressed by the deal that I got Thankyou to all that took care of me. Especially Tim Bickford he went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

I had a great experience with Parkway. Honest, straight to the point type of business. Made my new Ram purchase the easiest I have experienced yet. I dealt with Greg Fleischman and would recommend him to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

My family has bought or leased several vehicles from Parkway and have been very satisfied with the professionalism. They were very cooperative and worked around our schedule.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Darby & Josiah helped us through the whole process, and gave it to us straight without trying to “sell” too much. They checked in, and gave us grace while deciding on the vehicle we ultimately decided on. Thanks for a great experience! We will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

The service team was great!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

This was four the car we’ve bought from Tim Bickford and Parkway. Always have been treated well and given fair deals. I’m sure Parkway will be first stop for next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Ryan Shear was excellent. Honest man and very timely. Got a great trade in value and was finished within a total of 2 hours. Would recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Very friendly and efficient team! Trish responded to my online request quickly and rather early on a Saturday morning. She answered all of my questions and had Greg waiting fo r us when we arrived at the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

It was a pleasant experience working with the staff. The whole buying experience when smoothly. I would make the 2 hour drive to the dealership again if I was in need of another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

I've been shopping for a new vehicle for a while. I received a letter in the mail from Joel the manager and that got the whole process going. I never thought I'd own a Jeep. Ryan was also awesome. Looks like I will be doing more business with Parkway. Thanks again guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Fast, polite service and convenient service. Finance guy was super easy to work with!!! Down to earth and friendly. He was very knowledgeable and not pushy!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

It was a good experience . salesman got in and explained all the things in the truck hooked my phone up thanks Tim you are Awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

I told your salesman what l was looking for, and what I didn't like in a newer car and he found me a great match.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Great experience at their Service center. Knowledgeable and courteous, drive in oil changes welcome.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Always helpful and responsive Great people to work with Third car from Parkway Xx xxxc xxxx xxxx xxxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxc xxx xxc

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Tim Bickford and the Parkway Team were Great. I appreciate the quickness and easy transaction for an amazing vehicle! Definitely a place to go for your transportation needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Mark was a pleasure to work with and was able to find me a great truck. Look forward to working with him on our next purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I had been looking for a low priced used car for awhile. I found a great deal at Parkway! Thanks to Trish & Mark for making the process easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Excellent sales team great cooperation excellent service ... Definitely make another purchase there ...will recommend them to any of my family and fiends great work skills

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Sales staff was prompt and courteous. They offered a fair value for my trade in. The staff answered all of our questions in a timely manner. The car listed on their website was accurately represented and available for test drive when promised.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review